Take part in our Easter Egg Hunt!
Find the Golden Egg hidden on site for the chance to win a 1 Year Magazine Subscription to a title of your choice.

1) Golden eggs have been hidden all over myfavouritemagazines.co.uk
2) Click around, scroll and browse the site to try and find a golden egg
3) If you spot one, click it and enter your details in the competition form to be in for a chance to win a free subscription.

Happy egg hunting!
Terms and Conditions
*Entrants must complete and enter their details in the form behind the golden egg to complete entry. Competition is not available on the MyFavouriteMagazines mobile site (m.myfavouritemagazines) There is x1 prize available of a 1 Year magazine subscription, 1 winner will be chosen from all valid entries at random after the closing date and contacted within 14 days. Prize consists of a 1 Year subscription to the magazine on www.myfavouritemagazines.co.uk of the winner’s choice. Closing date 22nd April 11:00 GMT. By entering the prize draw you agree to be bound by the Prize Draw Rules which can be viewed here: http://www.futureplc.com/survey-prizedraw-terms-and-conditions/

Open to residents of the following countries only; United Kingdom, United States of America, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Vatican City, American Samoa, Anguilla, Australia, Bahrain, Bhutan, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burundi, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling), Islands, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Djibouti, Dominica, East Timor, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gambia, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Kiribati, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Madagascar, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Montserrat, Nauru, Netherlands, Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Pitcairn, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre And Miquelon, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Samoa Sao Tome And Principe, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Suriname, Swaziland, Thailand, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.), Wallis And Futuna Islands, Western Sahara