Classic Rock Presents Motörhead: Aftershock

Classic Rock Presents: Motörhead - Aftershock
Classic Rock Presents Motörhead: Aftershock

Buy a product

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Classic Rock Presents Motörhead: Aftershock features the new album in full plus a 132 page magazine that forms the 'ultimate sleevenotes' to the new album, with extensive and exclusive interviews with Lemmy, Mikkey Dee and Phil Campbell. Inside is everything you need to know about Aftershock and the world of Motörhead in 2013: inside the making of album, new features covering all eras of the band's career from 1975-2013, and tons of unseen pics.

Fanpack edition includes:

  • New Album Aftershock 
  • 132 page magazine 
  • Giant double sided poster
  • Exclusive Motörhead car sticker 
  • Aftershock tracklisting: 
  • Heartbreaker 
  • Coup de Grace
  • Lost Woman Blues
  • End Of Time
  • Do You Believe
  • Death Machine
  • Dust And Glass
  • Going To Mexico
  • Silence When You Speak To Me
  • Crying Shame
  • Queen Of The Damned
  • Knife
  • Keep Your Powder Dry 
  • Paralyzed

*Please note - The Classic Rock Presents Motorhead: Aftershock is now only available to order in the UK. However,any overseas orders placed before 5th September 2013 will still be fulfilled

*If your order was placed before 12.00 (GMT) on Monday 23rd September 2013 through your fanpack will come with an exclusive personalised poster featuring your name. The special edition artwork will incorporate the names of everyone who ordered the Fan Pack by 12.00 on 23/09/2013. All those bought as a gift will include the poster with the recipients name. The poster will not be available with orders placed after the stated deadline