Whitesnake Forevermore - Classic Rock Fan Pack

132-page magazine along with Forevermore, the band’s brand spanking new studio album.
Whitesnake Forevermore - Classic Rock Fan Pack

Buy a product

  • £9.99
  • Delivery Included

  • Buy now

Buy Whitesnake Forevermore | 2 Bonus Tracks + Exclusive Artwork | Free UK Delivery. 

The Whitesnake Fan Pack includes Forevermore, the band’s brand spanking new studio album, plus a 132-page magazine.

The Fan Pack version of Forevermore comes with two bonus tracks – 'Slide It In' and 'Cheap An’ Nasty' – recorded live at Whitesnake’s headline set at the Castle Donington Monsters Of Rock festival in 1990.  That's 13 brand new studio tracks plus two bonus ones - a lot of Whitesnake music to sink your fangs into.  These bonus tracks will not be on the record store version of Forevermore and the CD cover for the Fan Pack album will feature exclusive artwork that will NOT be used on the record store version.

The Fan Pack magazine contains a major, all-new interview with Whitesnake mainman David Coverdale, conducted at his home in Lake Tahoe, Nevada, USA.  Forevermore was recorded at Coverdale’s home studio and Classic Rock were there while it was being recorded. Coverdale also talks us through the new album, track by track.

It also has new interviews with the other Whitesnake band members: guitarists Doug Aldrich and Reb Beach, bassist Michael Devin and drummer Brian Tichy.  There’s a wealth of exclusive, never-before-seen pictures of Coverdale and his band, taken by top US photographer Travis Shinn while Forevermore was being made.

Elsewhere in the Fan Pack magazine, Classic Rock talk to the musicians who knew Coverdale when he started out as a club singer in north-east England in the 1970s.  It analyses the multi-platinum success of the band’s legendary 1987 album and also review Whitesnakes' entire back catalogue of albums.  All this and it lists Coverdale’s Top 20 Friskiest Lyrics. Slide it in, indeed! 

From classicrockmagazine.com

David Coverdale says:

After such a rewarding love affair with Classic Rock and its readers these last few years, we are honoured beyond words to be given our very own very special ‘Snake' edition.

We hope you all enjoy the action-packed, high-octane hissstory [sic] and especially our new Forevermore album, and are inspired to come out and play with us this summer on the UK tour.

“We remain your obedient serpents…

The Forevermore track listing is as follows:

  • Steal Your Heart Away
  • All Out Of Luck
  • Love Will Set You Free
  • Easier Said Than Done
  • Tell Me How
  • I Need You (Shine A Light)
  • One Of These Days
  • Love And Treat Me Right
  • Dogs In The Street
  • Fare Thee Well
  • Whipping Boy Blues
  • My Evil Ways
  • Forevermore

Plus your Classic Rock Snake Pack comes with TWO exclusive bonus LIVE tracks:

  • Slide It In
  • Cheap An’ Nasty

Useful Links

Click here for more from ClassicRockMagazine.com

Buy a Classic Rock Magazine Subscription and save 35%

Check out the new Classic Rock Presents Prog

For shipping information, click here