Classic Rock Presents Rush: "Clockwork Angels" Fan Pack

Classic Rock Presents Rush: Clockwork Angels Fan Pack
Classic Rock Presents Rush: "Clockwork Angels" Fan Pack

Buy a product

  • £10.99
  • Was £16.99

    Delivery Included

  • Buy now

Back in stock!

We are able to offer this pack at a fantastic discounted rate - the outer packaging may be slightly damaged but the magazine with all the great content, album and free gifts remain intact.

Classic Rock Presents Rush – Clockwork Angels (fanpack edition) features the new album in full plus a 132 page magazine that forms the ‘ultimate sleevenotes’ to the new album, with extensive and exclusive interviews with Neil Peart, Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson

Inside is everything you need to know about Clockwork Angels: full track by track rundown by the band, an interview with producer Nic Raskulinecz, long time cover artist Hugh Syme and more – all with exclusive unseen shots.
Gene Simmons on Rush in the 70s
Live rig and set-up – all the technical info you could possibly need!
AND: The band’s full back catalogue reappraised by former producer Terry Brown, Manic Street Preacher and superfan Nicky Wire, Steven Wilson (Porcupine Tree) and more.

All of this plus a Rush Keyring, Giant double sided poster and the long-awaited new album from Rush!

Clockwork Angels Track Listing

  1. Caravan
  2. BU2B
  3. Clockwork Angels
  4. The Anarchist
  5. Carnies
  6. Halo Effect
  7. Seven Cities of Gold
  8. The Wreckers
  9. Headlong Flight
  10. BU2B2
  11. Wish Them Well
  12. The Garden


Published: June 2012